Health Services Research & Policy ■ Clinical Practice Management ■ Training & Education ■ Leadership
Health Services Research & Policy ■ Clinical Practice Management ■ Training & Education ■ Leadership
Health Services Research & Policy
■ Clinical Practice Management
■ Training & Education ■ Leadership

Dr. Davenport is an internationally recognized expert on the safety and efficacy of contrast material. He has served on the U.S. Food and Drug Administration Medical Imaging Drugs Advisory Committee and is the current chair of the American College of Radiology's Committee on Drugs on Contrast Media.

Ashley Prosper is a cardiothoracic imaging fellow at the University of Southern California. An active member in the ACR, she currently serves as Communications Officer for the ACR Residents & Fellows Section.

Matt Hawkins is a pediatric interventional radiologist driven to overhaul medicine's mediocrity and discover progress by acknowledging contrarian opinions. He can be reached on Twitter @MattHawkinsMD.

Kristina Hoque, MD, PhD, is currently a Neuroradiology Fellow at the University of Southern California. She is continually inspired and motivated by her three young boys and the incredibly supportive family she is lucky to be a part of.

Dr. Richard Duszak is Professor and Vice Chair for Health Policy and Practice in the Department of Radiology and Imaging Sciences at Emory University. He served previously as president of a large radiology practice, a member of the CPT Editorial Panel’s executive committee, and Chief Medical Officer of the Harvey L. Neiman Health Policy Institute (where he continues to work as an affiliate senior research fellow). Duszak is Associate Editor for Health Services Research and Policy for the JACR.                                                                     

Andre Konski, MD, MBA, MA, FACR, FASTRO is a professor of clinical radiation oncology in the Department of Radiation Oncology at the Perelman School of Medicine.  He is also a Senior Fellow at the Leonard Davis Institute of Health Economics at the University of Pennsylvania.  

Andrea Borondy-Kitts, MS, MPH, recently joined the JACR editorial board. Borondy-Kitts is a retired aerospace engineer and current patient advocate and consultant focusing on lung cancer and patient empowerment and inclusion. She lost her husband to lung cancer on April 12, 2013

Geraldine B. McGinty, MD, MBA, FACR, is vice chair of the ACR Board of Chancellors and a radiologist at Weill Cornell Medicine in New York. 

Alexander M. Norbash, MD, is the chair of radiology at the University of California San Diego School of Medicine

Julianna Czum, MD (@JuliannaCzumMD), is division director of cardiothoracic imaging at Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center in Lebanon, New Hampshire, and assistant professor of radiology and cardiology at the Geisel School of Medicine, in nearby Hanover.  She is the current Bruce Hillman Fellow in Scholarly Publishing and serves on JACR’s editorial board.

Comments are moderated. Click here for comment posting guidelines.